culture: the word on cheese » pork http://culturecheesemag.com Culture, America's magazine for cheese lovers, delivers stories about cheeses, cheesemakers, travel to gorgeous cheese regions, and practical tips on buying, presenting, and cooking with cheese. Tue, 21 Oct 2014 19:58:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Bocconcini & Pickled Cherry Skewers http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/bocconcini-pickled-cherry-skewers http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/bocconcini-pickled-cherry-skewers#comments Tue, 17 Jun 2014 04:03:02 +0000 http://culturecheesemag.com/?p=10136 Bite-size bocconcini (mozzarella balls) and quick-pickled cherries on single-serve skewers make perfect hors d’oeuvres to serve with cocktails

The post Bocconcini & Pickled Cherry Skewers appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/bocconcini-pickled-cherry-skewers/feed 0
Black Forest Bake http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/black-forest-bake http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/black-forest-bake#comments Wed, 22 Jan 2014 19:07:02 +0000 http://culturecheesemag.com/?p=10860 It doesn’t get much more comforting than this back forest casserole of ham, Swiss chard, Gorgonzola, and spaetzle pasta

The post Black Forest Bake appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/black-forest-bake/feed 0
Spring at Stephanie’s Grilled Cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/spring-stephanies-grilled-cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/spring-stephanies-grilled-cheese#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://143.95.94.235/?p=1108 The post Spring at Stephanie’s Grilled Cheese appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/spring-stephanies-grilled-cheese/feed 0
Smoky Southwestern Grilled Cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/smoky-southwestern-grilled-cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/smoky-southwestern-grilled-cheese#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://143.95.94.235/?p=1101 The post Smoky Southwestern Grilled Cheese appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/smoky-southwestern-grilled-cheese/feed 0
Grilled BLT with Cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/grilled-blt-cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/grilled-blt-cheese#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://143.95.94.235/?p=1073 The post Grilled BLT with Cheese appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/grilled-blt-cheese/feed 0
Easter Dinner Grilled Cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/easter-dinner-grilled-cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/easter-dinner-grilled-cheese#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://143.95.94.235/?p=1061 The post Easter Dinner Grilled Cheese appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/easter-dinner-grilled-cheese/feed 0
Chutney Cheese Sandwiches http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/chutney-cheese-sandwiches http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/chutney-cheese-sandwiches#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://143.95.94.235/?p=1055 The post Chutney Cheese Sandwiches appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/chutney-cheese-sandwiches/feed 0
Cheddar, Ham, and Jam Grilled Cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/cheddar-ham-jam-grilled-cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/cheddar-ham-jam-grilled-cheese#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://143.95.94.235/?p=1052 The post Cheddar, Ham, and Jam Grilled Cheese appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/cheddar-ham-jam-grilled-cheese/feed 0
Cheddar, Bacon, Grilled Apple, and Onion on Toasted English Muffin http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/cheddar-bacon-grilled-apple-onion-toasted-english-muffin http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/cheddar-bacon-grilled-apple-onion-toasted-english-muffin#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://143.95.94.235/?p=1048 The post Cheddar, Bacon, Grilled Apple, and Onion on Toasted English Muffin appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/cheddar-bacon-grilled-apple-onion-toasted-english-muffin/feed 0
Brie and Bacon Grilled Cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/brie-bacon-grilled-cheese http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/brie-bacon-grilled-cheese#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://143.95.94.235/?p=1042 The post Brie and Bacon Grilled Cheese appeared first on culture: the word on cheese.

]]>
http://culturecheesemag.com/recipes/brie-bacon-grilled-cheese/feed 0